Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 23 customer reviews
"Unfortunately through the years I have a few physical injuries elbow, shoulder, knee and lower back and most recently hip bursitis. The best part of my journey is that the folks here at Fullerton PT have always addressed my injury needs and recovery through not only my therapy sessions but with their kindness, positivity and family like atmosphere. Always greeted with a smile, no waiting for treatment and they treat me like family. When I leave here I'm leaving pain free and with a plan to go forward. A big high five to all the staff at Fullerton PT!!!"
May 24, 2019
From Google
"I had a great experience here for both back and shoulder pain. My therapist, Ron was great as was the entire staff. It was easy to get appointments and they were very flexible when I needed to reschedule a couple times. I highly recommend and will definitely go back if/when the need arises."
Apr 15, 2019
From Google
"Great experience during my rehab. The staff was attentive and courteous. The staff made small adjustments to my form to insure proper technique and positive results. They even took time to ask about my day and engage in small conversations during sessions. Facility is well maintained, and clean."
Apr 10, 2019
From Google
"I had knee surgery and went to physical therapy postop. I never wait at my appointment, and all of the staff are very friendly. Each visit they tailored the exercises to my increasing ability level. I used them in the past for a shoulder issue, and was happy with the service then as well."
Mar 23, 2019
From Google
"Best PT people. The staff are highly trained and understood my particular injury and were helpful getting me a shorter recovery than expected by all."
Mar 04, 2019
"This place ROCKS...! I had total shoulder replacement surgery and began Physica Therapy here. The service I received by the staff was caring and professional. Their program help and advice was instrumental in my quick and through recovery. I live about 25 minutes from FSC and there several other places, much closer to my home that I could get therapy. Yet, because of the great staff I prefer Fullerton Physical as the better of all the places I've been. Special shout-out to Shelley, Ron, Ryan, Kyle, Billy and the one and only Brittany."
Feb 20, 2019
From Google
"Wonderful place. Everyone is super friendly and kind. I cannot express enough how grateful I am for this team. They made my recovery easy with compassionate care. Thank you all so much. Teresa Davies"
Feb 15, 2019
From Google
"Professional staff that evaluate you and assist you one on one if required during PT. I was at the facility for twice a week for six weeks. The facility is well organized and maintained. Staff are very friendly and willing to assist whenever needed. I'll thoroughly recommend this PT facility."
Jan 28, 2019
From Google
"I came here because of knee pain and exactly as per all the other reviews they were kind, caring, professional and the real key - fixed the issue !! 100% reccommended and would give 10 stars if I could"
Jan 24, 2019
From Google
"The clerks in the office and front desk were great. Shelby and Stacey were so nice and helpful. The staff in the therapy room were also great."
Nov 18, 2018
Nov 14, 2018
From Google
"This office has the most caring , compassionate and knowledgeabe staff I have ever run into. They answer all of my questions in understandable terms. They're friendly and professional and really care about what you're going through.Their approach has been very effective with my long-term pain."
Nov 05, 2018
From Google
"I give this facility a 5 star. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely come back if I need PT again. "
Oct 24, 2018
"Great staff! Very helpful with positive attitudes. Everyone focused on helping patients, taking their tie and explaining exercises and treatment. Wonderful experience!"
Sep 24, 2018
"Dr. Ron a 42 year hand specialist made me feel so at ease. At peace that I would be fine if I followed his directions and get full function of my hand back. He's brilliant. Old school. Like watching an artist as he drew and created and molded several splints for me from inside his mind. Weird but perfect science. I'm so grateful to have him "fixing' me."
Sep 14, 2018
From Google
"Ron is awesome and very helpful, knowledgeable. The staff is friendly and helpful."
Sep 11, 2018
From Google
"The best place to be if you need physical or occupational therapy! Great Team!"
Sep 04, 2018
"Great place for physical therapy! I never had to wait, never had any issues making an appointment, and received excellent treatment. I would definitely recommend Fullerton Physical Therapy."
Aug 23, 2018
From Google
Aug 09, 2018
From Google
"I have a very busy schedule and would arrive sometimes 30 minutes to a hour late. It did not matter because ron would somehow fit me in and get my leg workin again. The staff are beyond amazing. I never felt discomfort in any of their exercises and they made sure i was getting 2 times a week even if there wasnt a appointment spot open they would squeeze me in. If you need pt and live in orange county. This is the spot i gurantee that you wont regret it."
Aug 08, 2018
From Google
"Ron has been my physical therapist twice, the first time before knee surgery and the second time for spine surgery rehabilitation. I received excellent service from his staff on both occasions. They are very professional and always courteous and on time. The facility, across the street from Cal State University Fullerton, is very clean and well maintained. And Ron is an excellent physical therapist! My back, and knees, are better than they have been in many years. "
Jul 25, 2018
"Dr. Ron and Dr. Ryan, are both great Doctors with expert knowledge in their field. I have referred patients to both of them and they always do a great job. They definitely add value being a part of your health care team."
Jul 24, 2018
From Google
"This is the best PT center I have ever been to (I have been to many others prior to having my back surgery). From the start of my therapy up to my "graduation", I was in good hands. I would see either Ryan or Ron at the start of each visit, and they would address my current state, questions/concerns, and make adjustments to the exercises/other items of care (i.e. ice/heat/stim) as needed. They created an excellent care plan for me, and helped me to understand what I needed to do in order to continue my path of healing/strengthening. Each trainer was thoughtful, personable, and so knowledgeable in teaching me how to do each exercise. The entire staff is wonderful, and I am truly grateful for them."
Jul 20, 2018
From Google
"Terrific people, they know what they are doing. Excellent equipment and they provide great results "
Jul 20, 2018
"I was experiencing shoulder pain for months before being referred to Fullerton Physical Therapy. I tried everything from chiropractic to deep tissue massage and lots of stretching, nothing relieved my pain and lack of movement. I was skeptical that physical therapy would help and feared I would be dealing with lack of full movement and pain the rest of my life. After working with Ron and other team members my pain begin to lessen and my mobility began increasing. I had improved 70% when I stopped physical therapy. I am now at 80% improvement and have very few days of mild soreness. I have continued to use the exercises I learned at home which I know is contributing to my improvement. I highly recommend Fullerton Physical Therapy & Sports Care."
Jul 15, 2018
From Google
"Everyone at Fullerton Physical Therapy is so nice and awesome! They make having to come in for therapy enjoyable, and they go above and beyond to make sure you're getting just what you need to heal!"
Jun 20, 2018
From Google
"We love this place! Tom works really hard with my mom and we see so much progress when they work together. The staff is always nice and helpful. The facility is always clean and inviting. Thank you so much."
Jun 04, 2018
"Ron Okubo was thorough and fantastic! His exercises really helped get my hardworking again fast. I would highly recommend him."
Jun 04, 2018
"I came to Fullerton Physical Therapy to be treated for neck and shoulder issues. Communication was great between myself and the staff. They were very receptive to feedback while I was working through rehab, increasing intensity and adding to the routine if I felt like things were getting too easy but always cautious of pushing anything too far and too fast. Overall a great experience. I would definitely recommend Fullerton Physical Therapy."
May 25, 2018
From Google
"Excellent, very informed and polite. Luke is a born PT therapist. Understands every problem very well. I give him 5 stars. I mean it, he delivered it."
May 21, 2018
"Diagnosed with a form of inflammatory arthritis. Doctor sent me here to reduce pain and weakness. After 6 weeks of nonstrenuous exercises, I am 90% better. Very successful! Good personal care."
May 15, 2018
From Google
"My experience with this facility has been nothing short of perfect. The place is clean and well maintained. EVERYONE in the staff is very friendly and accommodating, you can tell that they are really focused in helping you through your rehab process. And probably the most important part, they were very knowledgeable in treating my injury. I've been in here twice for an ankle injury and, in both times, I was up and running in less than a month. Hope to never come back but if I do, I know I'm in good hands."
May 15, 2018
From Google
"I have had the pleasure of working with this group on 2 occasions, pre and post op major back surgery and I will say that it was always a positive experience for me on every visit. The Therapists and Trainers are upbeat, patient and fully understanding of what you are going through. Kudos to Ron and company and I'll probably never buy another Hawaiian shirt. "
May 04, 2018
"I broke my wrist and was assigned to hand specialist Ron. Over the weeks, Ron restored my wrist to its full motion capacity. He is extremely gentle, caring and considerate. He has a great sense of humor and his upbeat, charismatic personality made the whole experience very fun and positive. If you ever have a hand injury, working with Ron make you feel heaps better in more ways than one! "
May 04, 2018
Apr 18, 2018
From Google
"There are many places to receive Physical Therapy but none match the care, experience and thoroughness of Fullerton PT. They have always been wonderful for my needs over the years but this review is for how they are taking care of my parents. Nothing is ever the same for any two people and these folks can figure out what is necessary to relieve my parent's pain and improve their ability to function. Great place!!! Great staff!!! Give them a call!!!"
Apr 09, 2018
From Google
"I had a great experience here. I came in with a knee injury and they made sure I was ready to go and play hockey again as soon as possible. I loved going there and getting a good quality physical therapy and also had a great time talking and chatting with Kyle, Brittney, and William. They always made sure the exercises are challenging and I was pushing myself mentally and physically. The last thing Ron told me is that my body was physically ready and he wanted to make sure my confidence was up, so I could be the athlete I want to be as well as follow up information in case I got injured again. I am super thankful for this place and all the wonderful people there!"
Apr 04, 2018
From Google
"If you want the best in physical therapy this is the place. They follow doctors orders, go slow if required are encouraging and very helpful. Any of the therapists are good. Excellent care."
Apr 02, 2018
From Google
"Excellent staff for appointments and physical therapy. These people know what they are doing. First class place."
Mar 22, 2018
From Google
"Fullerton Physical Therapy is the best Physical Therapy practice I have ever been to! They are very professional and really cared about me and my needs for recovery. My therapist, Ron, and his staff are soooo helpful, attentive, encouraging and supportive with a super positive can do attitude. They are all very welcoming and I felt very comfortable there like I was part of the Fullerton PT family. The facility is very new, nice and clean and had everything I needed for my therapy. I cannot recommend them highly enough...Fullerton Physical Therapy is awesome!!! "
Mar 11, 2018
"B E S T TREATMENT!!"
Mar 05, 2018
"Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They made a painful process enjoyable. I am very happy with my recovery."
Feb 28, 2018
"I have been a client for several years. Everyone associated with this company is professional, courteous , friendly and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate recommending them to anyone in need of their services. "
Feb 21, 2018
"The therapy was very good and helpful to my recovery from knee replacement. 5 Stars. "
Feb 15, 2018
"Good therapy, great people, neat building."
Feb 09, 2018
"I have had to use physical therapy twice and both times I have used this facility and had Ron as my main therapist - I have never had a problem or concern that was not rectified correctly or to my benefit - I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Feb 09, 2018
"Good people. Clean building "
Feb 09, 2018
"Staff is very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Coming to this therapy brought a personalized and speedy rehab to recovery. Any physical issues I had they would accommodate to make me better. The 8 months I spent here I had a very enjoyable and productive experience. Highly recommmed for any sport / work related injuries."
Feb 01, 2018
From Google
"I was totally satisfied with all explanations by Ron how I was going to be treated after first questioning me. Everybody was kind and willing to help. Place was very clean and after every treatment the tables were wiped clean, clean paper towers on the pillows, I was impressed. Besides Ron nI like to mention Brittany & Wes, how kind and patient they were with me."
Feb 01, 2018
"Love this place! All staff members are friendly, very caring and knowledgeable. A great place to help your path to healing."
Jan 08, 2018
From Google
"Been to several P.T. places in my lifetime but none compare to the service I've received from Ryan and the rest of the staff. They're all very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them."
Jan 05, 2018
"Fullerton Physical Therapy is absolutely fantastic. I never have to wait, the physical therapists really listen and care, and the treatment I have received has been very effective. I started my treatment barely being able to turn my neck, and after a few weeks of treatment, I feel really good. These folks feel almost like family now. I'm so thankful to have found them. "
Dec 29, 2017
"Best alternative to surgery. I tore a Meniscus and I thought that surgery was a viable solution. It was not, physical therapy worked for me. The staff is friendly, professional. But most important they listen. They take the time to explain everything. This is a wonderful place with a great staff. I will always be grateful for the help that I received. I was able to feel the improvements with The weight-loss program they promoted and sign the strengthening exercises. Thanks to the program I feel like a new man and literally no pain in my knee. I'm able to run again. Thank you."
Oct 29, 2017
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.