Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 29 customer reviews
"The team at Fullerton Physical Therapy is committed to helping you through the Physical Therapy challenges. They are knowledgeable and will explain the exercises and help you fight through the difficulty. They give personal attention to everyone and work with you through every step... They are the best!"
Aug 05, 2019
"I began my experience with FPT after having knee replacement surgery. It is a pleasure to come to this office. The entire staff is very friendly, caring and professional. When my recovery from surgery was going too slow, the staff worked with me so I could achieve my goals-they really care about their patients and want them to succeed with their recovery. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend FPT to all my friends."
Aug 05, 2019
"I have been with FPT off and on for years after a bad car accident. Sarah is a Godsend. FPT is the best. Everyone is friendly, caring and very professional. I arrive in pain and feel so much better each and every time. I highly recommend FPT to anyone needing help."
Aug 01, 2019
"From my first phone call (a friendly voice helping me with all my questions) to the lovely, sparkling office (where I was waited on immediately) to the state of the art equipment and the compassionate people who helped me and greeted me with smiles and professionalism, I give my hearty endorsement....5 stars at the very least! I will recommend Fullerton Physical Therapy to all my family and friends. Thank you for treating me as an individual and not just a number."
Jul 10, 2019
"Fullerton Physical Therapy has helped me more than once. The most recent is rehab after surgery. Ron Cunningham and his staff are very friendly and helpful, as well as knowledgeable. I have found the therapy is effective and at a pace customized for me. The first floor location is great. I would recommend to anyone."
Jun 27, 2019
"I am so glad I found Fullerton Physical Therapy. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Therapists have a genuine concern for your well being. Aids take their time showing and informing you how to properly stretch. Appointments are easy and I feel I am receiving the best care here. I would highly recommend Fullerton Physical Therapy to anyone!"
Jun 21, 2019
"Best PT people. The staff are highly trained and understood my particular injury and were helpful getting me a shorter recovery than expected by all."
Mar 04, 2019
"The clerks in the office and front desk were great. Shelby and Stacey were so nice and helpful. The staff in the therapy room were also great."
Nov 18, 2018
"I give this facility a 5 star. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely come back if I need PT again. "
Oct 24, 2018
"Great staff! Very helpful with positive attitudes. Everyone focused on helping patients, taking their tie and explaining exercises and treatment. Wonderful experience!"
Sep 24, 2018
"The best place to be if you need physical or occupational therapy! Great Team!"
Sep 04, 2018
"Ron has been my physical therapist twice, the first time before knee surgery and the second time for spine surgery rehabilitation. I received excellent service from his staff on both occasions. They are very professional and always courteous and on time. The facility, across the street from Cal State University Fullerton, is very clean and well maintained. And Ron is an excellent physical therapist! My back, and knees, are better than they have been in many years. "
Jul 25, 2018
"Terrific people, they know what they are doing. Excellent equipment and they provide great results "
Jul 20, 2018
"We love this place! Tom works really hard with my mom and we see so much progress when they work together. The staff is always nice and helpful. The facility is always clean and inviting. Thank you so much."
Jun 04, 2018
"Ron Okubo was thorough and fantastic! His exercises really helped get my hardworking again fast. I would highly recommend him."
Jun 04, 2018
"Excellent, very informed and polite. Luke is a born PT therapist. Understands every problem very well. I give him 5 stars. I mean it, he delivered it."
May 21, 2018
"I have had the pleasure of working with this group on 2 occasions, pre and post op major back surgery and I will say that it was always a positive experience for me on every visit. The Therapists and Trainers are upbeat, patient and fully understanding of what you are going through. Kudos to Ron and company and I'll probably never buy another Hawaiian shirt. "
May 04, 2018
"I broke my wrist and was assigned to hand specialist Ron. Over the weeks, Ron restored my wrist to its full motion capacity. He is extremely gentle, caring and considerate. He has a great sense of humor and his upbeat, charismatic personality made the whole experience very fun and positive. If you ever have a hand injury, working with Ron make you feel heaps better in more ways than one! "
May 04, 2018
"Fullerton Physical Therapy is the best Physical Therapy practice I have ever been to! They are very professional and really cared about me and my needs for recovery. My therapist, Ron, and his staff are soooo helpful, attentive, encouraging and supportive with a super positive can do attitude. They are all very welcoming and I felt very comfortable there like I was part of the Fullerton PT family. The facility is very new, nice and clean and had everything I needed for my therapy. I cannot recommend them highly enough...Fullerton Physical Therapy is awesome!!! "
Mar 11, 2018
"B E S T TREATMENT!!"
Mar 05, 2018
"Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They made a painful process enjoyable. I am very happy with my recovery."
Feb 28, 2018
"I have been a client for several years. Everyone associated with this company is professional, courteous , friendly and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate recommending them to anyone in need of their services. "
Feb 21, 2018
"The therapy was very good and helpful to my recovery from knee replacement. 5 Stars. "
Feb 15, 2018
"Good therapy, great people, neat building."
Feb 09, 2018
"I have had to use physical therapy twice and both times I have used this facility and had Ron as my main therapist - I have never had a problem or concern that was not rectified correctly or to my benefit - I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Feb 09, 2018
"Good people. Clean building "
Feb 09, 2018
"I was totally satisfied with all explanations by Ron how I was going to be treated after first questioning me. Everybody was kind and willing to help. Place was very clean and after every treatment the tables were wiped clean, clean paper towers on the pillows, I was impressed. Besides Ron nI like to mention Brittany & Wes, how kind and patient they were with me."
Feb 01, 2018
"Been to several P.T. places in my lifetime but none compare to the service I've received from Ryan and the rest of the staff. They're all very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them."
Jan 05, 2018
"Fullerton Physical Therapy is absolutely fantastic. I never have to wait, the physical therapists really listen and care, and the treatment I have received has been very effective. I started my treatment barely being able to turn my neck, and after a few weeks of treatment, I feel really good. These folks feel almost like family now. I’m so thankful to have found them. "
Dec 29, 2017
Testimonials

You guys are AWESOME!! Everyone here is so great, I love coming here!

– Kim Ramsey

I have multiple injuries. Fullerton PT has really assisted me on my road to recovery. Ron, Kyle & Britney have been instrumental in helping me to walk again. I am very grateful to Fullerton PT for their knowledge and their caring personnel.

– Frank Lopez

The staff at FPT & Sports Care is caring and knowledgeable. The therapists are a critical part of the team in restoring function for my patients. I have confidence my patients will always get the excellent and timely care they need to optimize outcomes. My wife raves about her therapy experience following her low back surgery.

– David Downs, M.D.

As an orthopedic surgeon, quality physical therapy is absolutely essential for excellent patient outcomes. For nearly 28 years I have utilized Fullerton Physical Therapy & Sports Care, as my preferred choice for my orthopedic patients. The skilled therapists and staff provide hands on therapy using state-of-the-art techniques to ensure optimal results. This is a privately owned community based therapist group who I recommend without reservation!

– Stewart Shanfield, M.D.

Sarah,

Thank you for helping me get my life back. I’ll always be grateful.

– AL

Sarah,

Thank you for all you did to help my leg heal and be strengthened! You were a joy to work with and so encouraging.

– Anne

Ryan,

Thank you for your excellent professional treatment.

– Burt (Fighting Squadron Five)

To all Therapists and staff,

Thank you so much for all the excellent care and attention to seeing that our bodies are made whole and in better condition so we can function at a normal pace.

– Love you all, Ellie & Rudy

Thank you for all your kindness and promptness in taking care of me.

– Steve

Thank you for the great care and treatment you gave me. You truly care and have compassion for your patients.

– Gail

To the staff and therapists,

Thank you for all your caring and smiles. You lift my spirits. The therapists are great and always so helpful with their expertise.

– LaDean