Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 13 customer reviews
"I have had the pleasure of working with this group on 2 occasions, pre and post op major back surgery and I will say that it was always a positive experience for me on every visit. The Therapists and Trainers are upbeat, patient and fully understanding of what you are going through. Kudos to Ron and company and I'll probably never buy another Hawaiian shirt. "
May 04, 2018
"I broke my wrist and was assigned to hand specialist Ron. Over the weeks, Ron restored my wrist to its full motion capacity. He is extremely gentle, caring and considerate. He has a great sense of humor and his upbeat, charismatic personality made the whole experience very fun and positive. If you ever have a hand injury, working with Ron make you feel heaps better in more ways than one! "
May 04, 2018
"Fullerton Physical Therapy is the best Physical Therapy practice I have ever been to! They are very professional and really cared about me and my needs for recovery. My therapist, Ron, and his staff are soooo helpful, attentive, encouraging and supportive with a super positive can do attitude. They are all very welcoming and I felt very comfortable there like I was part of the Fullerton PT family. The facility is very new, nice and clean and had everything I needed for my therapy. I cannot recommend them highly enough...Fullerton Physical Therapy is awesome!!! "
Mar 11, 2018
"Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They made a painful process enjoyable. I am very happy with my recovery."
Feb 28, 2018
"I have been a client for several years. Everyone associated with this company is professional, courteous , friendly and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate recommending them to anyone in need of their services. "
Feb 21, 2018
"The therapy was very good and helpful to my recovery from knee replacement. 5 Stars. "
Feb 15, 2018
"Good therapy, great people, neat building."
Feb 09, 2018
"I have had to use physical therapy twice and both times I have used this facility and had Ron as my main therapist - I have never had a problem or concern that was not rectified correctly or to my benefit - I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Feb 09, 2018
"Good people. Clean building "
Feb 09, 2018
"Ron did a great job with my therapy."
Feb 02, 2018
"I was totally satisfied with all explanations by Ron how I was going to be treated after first questioning me. Everybody was kind and willing to help. Place was very clean and after every treatment the tables were wiped clean, clean paper towers on the pillows, I was impressed. Besides Ron nI like to mention Brittany & Wes, how kind and patient they were with me."
Feb 01, 2018
"Been to several P.T. places in my lifetime but none compare to the service I've received from Ryan and the rest of the staff. They're all very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them."
Jan 05, 2018
"Fullerton Physical Therapy is absolutely fantastic. I never have to wait, the physical therapists really listen and care, and the treatment I have received has been very effective. I started my treatment barely being able to turn my neck, and after a few weeks of treatment, I feel really good. These folks feel almost like family now. I’m so thankful to have found them. "
Dec 29, 2017